<![CDATA[Gifts]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/gifts.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Crystal 20 Wheeler Executive Gift]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-19-sheeler.html
$85.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000
<![CDATA[CERAMIC WINE BOTTLE HOLDER]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/ceramic-wine-bottle-holder.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SOLID CHERRY WOOD FRAME FOR 4 X 6 PHOTO]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/solid-cherry-wood-frame-for-4-x-6-photo.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[CHROME PLATED METAL ALBUM FOR 4" X 6" PHOTO]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/chrome-plated-metal-album-for-4-x-6-photo-holds-36-photos.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[2-TONE BRASS & CHROME PHOTO ALBUM]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/2-tone-brass-chrome-photo-album.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[EXECUTIVE COMPASS IN LACQUERED ROSEWOOD BOX]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/executive-compass-in-lacquered-rosewood-box.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SOLID GREEN MARBLE KALEIDOSCOPE/PAPERWEIGHT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/solid-green-marble-kaleidoscope-paperweight.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SOLID RED MARBLE KALEIDOSCOPE/PAPERWEIGHT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/solid-red-marble-kaleidoscope-paperweight.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SOLID WHITE MARBLE KALEIDOSCOPE/PAPERWEIGHT ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/solid-white-marble-kaleidoscope-paperweight.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Rosewood Finish Photo Wooden Frame 4" x 6"]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rosewood-finished-photo-wooden-frame-4-x-6.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Shinny Chrome Plated Metal Apple Key Tag with Velveteen Pouch]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/shinny-chrome-plated-metal-apple-key-tag-with-velvet-pouch.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Rosewood Finish Multi Photo Wooden Frame]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rosewood-finiahed-multi-photo-wooden-frame.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Cell Phone Sticky Holder on Stainless Steel Backing and Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/cell-phone-sticky-holder-on-stainless-steel-backing-and-base.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Massage Pen]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/metal-massage-pen-made-of-brass-with-black-enamel-finished-barrel-stainless-findings.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Apple Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/optical-crystal-apple.html
$35.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal 18 Wheeler Executive Gift]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-18-sheeler.html
$50.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000
<![CDATA[7.75" GLOBE GALILEO THERMOMETER ON WOOD AXIS STAND]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/7-75-globe-galileo-thermometer-on-wood-axis-stand.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GOLD PLATED METAL GOLF NECKTIE CLIP]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/gold-plated-metal-golf-necktie-clip.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GOLD PLATED METAL TENNIS NECKTIE CLIP]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/gold-plated-metal-tennis-necktie-clip.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Marblized Gold Plated Brass Bookend ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/marblized-gold-plated-brass-bookend.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Non-Lead Crystal Orbit Decanter,24 OZ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/non-lead-crystal-orbit-decanter-24-oz.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[New Premium Optical Crystal ,Blue Spire ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/new-premium-optical-crystal-blue-spire.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Key to success .]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-key-to-success-2931.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Key to Success ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-key-to-success.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Appuntito 6 PC Knife Set W/Metal Handles in Rosewood Box]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/appuntito-6-pc-knife-set-w-metal-handles-in-rosewood-box.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Appuntito 2 pc Carving Set W/Metal Handles Rosewood Box]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/appuntito-2-pc-carving-set-w-metal-handles-rosewood-box.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[WOODEN FOOT MASSAGER]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/wooden-foot-massager-2924.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[WOODEN FOOT MASSAGER]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/wooden-foot-massager.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[DESKTOP GOLD PLATED GLASS PHOTO FRAME ON BRASS STAND.]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/desktop-gold-plated-glass-photo-frame-on-brass-stand.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[RESIN EAGLE PHOTO FRAME]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/resin-eagle-photo-frame.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[WOODEN BODY MASSAGER]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/wooden-body-massager.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[JADE GLASS STRAIGHT JEWELRY BOX]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/jade-glass-straight-jewelry-box.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[JADE GLASS MOONLIGHT VASE , MIRROR/BLACK MIRROR]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/jade-glass-moonlight-vase-mirror-black-mirror.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GOLD PLATED GOLF BOTTLE OPENER WITH VELVET POUCH]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/gold-plated-golf-bottle-opener-with-velvet-pouch.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[RECYCLE BONDED GENUINE LEATHER CRAFT PHOTO FRAME]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/recycle-bonded-genuine-leather-craft-photo-frame.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[White Marble Egg Kaleidoscope]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/white-marble-egg-kaleidoscope.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Green Marble Egg Kaleidoscope]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/green-marble-egg-kaleidoscope.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Green Marble Kaleidoscope with Marble Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/green-marble-kaleidoscope-with-marble-base.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Rosewood Piano Finish 2- Pen Desk Set - Pen and Pen holder Replacement]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rosewood-piano-finish-2-pen-desk-set-2911.html
$7.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000
<![CDATA[GALAXY WIRELESS UNIVERSAL POWER BANK WITH LED LIGHT 5600MAH]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/galaxy-wireless-universal-power-bank-with-led-light-5600mah.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[2 1/2" Brass Apple Bell]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/2-1-2-brass-apple-bell-2467.html
$14.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000
<![CDATA[ELEGANT LEAD CRYSTAL BOOKEND SHAPED AWARD]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/elegant-lead-crystal-bookend-shaped-award.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[EXECUTIVE MAGNIFYING GLASS IN BLACK GENUINE LEATHER CASE]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/executive-magnifying-glass-in-black-genuine-leather-case.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[SURVIVAL MULTI-STAINLESS STEEL TOOL]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/survival-multi-stainless-steel-tool.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[UNIVERSAL POWER BANK 12000 MAH]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/universal-power-bank-12000-mah.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GW UNIVERSAL POWER BANK 1000 MAH, UNIVERSAL USE, USB COMPLIANT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/gw-universal-power-bank-1000-mah-universal-use-usb-compliant.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[UNIVERSAL POWER BANK, 2600 MAH USB COMPLIANT ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/universal-power-bank-2600-mah-usb-compliant.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[UNIVERSAL POWER BANK 1800 MAH USB COMPLIANT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/universal-power-bank-1800-mah-usb-compliant.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GALAXY WIRELESS UNIVERSAL POWER BANK, SLIM BODY 5000 MAH]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/galaxy-wireless-universal-power-bank-slim-body-5000-mah.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000 <![CDATA[GALAXY WIRELESS UNIVERSAL POWER BANK, LED LIGHT 5200 MAH]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/galaxy-wireless-universal-power-bank-led-light-5200-mah.html ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:24:53 +0000