<![CDATA[By Price]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/by-price.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Blue Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-small.html
$19.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Pewter Kitty Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-kitty-bank.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Pewter Puppy Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-puppy-bank.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Hockey Puck Optical Crystal Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-hockey-puck-ornament.html
$25.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal Jet Fighter Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-jet-fighter-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Book Crystal Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-book-award-large.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Apple Crystal Ornament w/ Rainbow Base- Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-apple-ornament-large.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Apple Crystal Ornament w/ Rainbow Base- Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-apple-ornament-small.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Clear Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-medium-1453.html
$20.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[ Prestige Flame Optical Crystal Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-prestige-flame-award-small.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Optimistic Bull Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-optimistic-bull-award.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar-2511.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-base-2192.html
$29.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-base-2188.html
$22.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal Titanic Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-titanic-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Tanker Ship Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tanker-ship-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[The Crystal Cruise Ship Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-cruise-ship-ornament-2257.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[The Crystal Cruise Ship Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-cruise-ship-ornament-2258.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[The Crystal Cruise Ship Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-cruise-ship-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Airplane Crystal Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-air-plane-ornament-2279.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Space Shuttle Crystal Piece]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-space-shuttle-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-small.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-medium.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-large.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Helicopter Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-helicopter-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Computer Set Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-computer-set.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Air Plane Executive Gift]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-air-plane-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Bi-Plane Crystal Ornament]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-bi-plane-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Short Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-short-base.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Tall Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-tall-base.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Short Base - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-short-base-561.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Frosted Ocean World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-frosted-ocean-wrld-globe-award-flat-bottom-496.html
$34.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Square Iceberg Molten Glass Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-square-iceberg-award-112.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-110.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Molten Glass Mountain Iceberg Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-109.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-107.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-106.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[6 1/4" Round Crystal with Silver Star on Black Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-1-4-round-crystal-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[10- 1/4" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-1-4-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin-base.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[10" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[7 1/4" Round Crystal Trophy with Silver Star on Black Pedestal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/7-1-4-round-crystal-trophy-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal-base.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[12" Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/12-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[11 Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/11-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[10 Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[6" Crystal Globe on Black Crystal Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-crystal-globe-on-black-crystal-pedestal.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Train Engine Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-train-engine-ornament.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Marble Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-blue-marble-desktop-quartz-clock-2745.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Sandstone Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-sandstone-desktop-quartz-clock.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:39:56 +0000