<![CDATA[Materials]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/material.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Blue Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-small.html
$19.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Pewter Kitty Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-kitty-bank.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Pewter Puppy Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-puppy-bank.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Hockey Puck Optical Crystal Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-hockey-puck-ornament.html
$25.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Book Crystal Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-book-award-large.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Clear Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-medium-1453.html
$20.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000
<![CDATA[ Prestige Flame Optical Crystal Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-prestige-flame-award-small.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[RECTANGULAR WOOD CHEESE BOARD W/ 3PC UTENSILS ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rectangular-wood-cheese-board-w-3pc-utensils.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Optimistic Bull Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-optimistic-bull-award.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar-2511.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Titanic Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-titanic-ornament.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-small.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-medium.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-large.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Computer Set Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-computer-set.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Short Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-short-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Tall Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-tall-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Frosted Ocean World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-frosted-ocean-wrld-globe-award-flat-bottom-496.html
$34.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000
<![CDATA[Square Iceberg Molten Glass Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-square-iceberg-award-112.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-110.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Molten Glass Mountain Iceberg Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-109.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-107.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-106.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[6 1/4" Round Crystal with Silver Star on Black Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-1-4-round-crystal-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[10- 1/4" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-1-4-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[10" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[7 1/4" Round Crystal Trophy with Silver Star on Black Pedestal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/7-1-4-round-crystal-trophy-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[12" Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/12-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[11 Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/11-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[10 Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[6" Crystal Globe on Black Crystal Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-crystal-globe-on-black-crystal-pedestal.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Marble Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-blue-marble-desktop-quartz-clock-2745.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Sandstone Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-sandstone-desktop-quartz-clock.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Marble Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-blue-marble-desktop-quartz-clock-2744.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[13 3/4" Crystal Trophy 3-Color Column with Round Crystal Top]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/12-3-4-crystal-trophy-3-color-column-with-round-crystal-top.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[12 3/4" Crystal Trophy 3-Color Column with Round Crystal Top]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/12-3-4-crystal-trophy-3-color-column-with-round-crystal-top-2726.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[11 1/4" Crystal Trophy 3-Color Column with Metal Star Top]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/11-1-4-crystal-trophy-3-color-column-with-metal-star-top.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[6" Crystal Globe on Crystal Clear Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-crystal-globe-on-crystal-clear-pedestal.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[3 Piece Rosewood BBQ Set]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/3-piece-rosewood-bbq-set.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Musical Classic Violin with Bow and Stand ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/musical-classic-violin-with-bow-and-stand.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[8 3/4" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/8-3-4-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Eco Friendly Bamboo Magnetic Pen and Holder with Memo Pad]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/eco-friendly-bamboo-magnetic-pen-and-holder-with.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Eco Friendly Bamboo Name Wedge Pen Holder with Bamboo Pen]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/eco-friendly-bamboo-name-wedge-pen-holder-with-bamboo-pen.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Marble Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-blue-marble-desktop-quartz-clock.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Sandstone Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-sandtone-desktop-quartz-clock.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[7" Rectangle Crystal Trophy with Silver Star on Black Pedestal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/7-rectangle-crystal-trophy-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[8" Rectangle Crystal Trophy with Silver Star on Black Pedestal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/8-rectangle-cryatal-trophy-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal-base.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Deluxe Solid Sandstone Desktop Quartz Clock]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/deluxe-solid-sandstone-desktop-quartz-clock-2742.html ]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:18:55 +0000