<![CDATA[Materials]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/material.html Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Jumbo Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/jumbo-diamond-shaped-crystal-paperweight.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[3 IN 1 EXECUTIVE SOLID CHERRY WALL CLOCK, THERMOMETER AND HYGROMETER]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/3-in-1-executive-solid-cherry-wall-clock-thermometer-and-hygrometer.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[EXECUTIVE METAL SKELETON MOVEMENT QUARTZ DESK CLOCK]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/executive-metal-skeleton-movement-quartz-desk-clock.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Sail Crystal Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-sail-award-medium.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Clear Molten Glass Baseball Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/molten-glass-clear-baseball-ornament.html
$17.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Hockey Puck Optical Crystal Paperweight]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-hockey-puck-ornament.html
$28.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Molten Glass World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Blue]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-molten-world-globe-award-flat-bottom-blue.html
$23.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Molten Glass World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Black]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-molten-world-globe-award-flat-bottom-black.html
$23.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Molten Glass World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Green]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-molten-world-globe-award-flat-bottom-green.html
$23.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[SUBLIMATION NATURAL WOOD SERVING TRAY]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/sublimation-natural-wood-serving-tray.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[ESPRESSO BLACK SERVING TRAY]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/espresso-black-serving-tray.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[5 5/8 INCH MAHOGANY CD/DVD/JEWELRY BOX ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/5-5-8-inch-mahogany-cd-dvd-jewelry-box.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[MAHOGANY 2 SIDED KEEPSAKE BOX ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/mahogany-2-sided-keepsake-box.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[ROSEWOOD FINISH WINE BOX WITH FULL COLOR SUBLIMATE LID ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rosewood-finish-wine-box-with-full-color-sublimate-lid.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[9 X 12 1/2" SUBLIMATABLE STANDARD CLIPBOARD]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/9-x-12-1-2-sublimatable-standard-clipboard.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[EXPRESSO BLACK KEEPSAKE BOX OR USE AS PHOTO BOX ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/expresso-black-keepsake-box-or-use-as-photo-box.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[MAHOGANY STICK NOTE HOLDER WITH SUBLIMATABLE INSERT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/mahogany-stick-note-holder-with-sublimatable-insert.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[MAHOGANY BUSINESS CARD HOLDER WITH SUBLIMATABLE INSERT]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/mahogany-business-card-holder-with-sublimatable-insert.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[FULL COLOR SUBLIMATE WOODEN BBQ GIFT SET ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/full-color-sublimate-wooden-bbq-gift-set.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[BAMBOO STORAGE BASKET]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/bamboo-storage-basket.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[DESIGNER MONKEY BOOKENDS MADE OF BRONZE MODEL]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/designer-monkey-bookends-made-of-bronze-model.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Optimistic Bull Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-optimistic-bull-award.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal 2 Engine Model Airplane Award - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-airplane-2-engines-model-medium.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Glass Name Plate with Brass Corners]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-name-plate-with-corneres.html
$43.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Pioneer Optical Crystal Clock Tower]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/optical-crystal-pioneer-clock-tower.html
$76.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-small.html
$19.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Pewter Kitty Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-kitty-bank.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Pewter Puppy Bank]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/pewter-puppy-bank.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Book Crystal Award - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-book-award-large.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Clear Crystal Globe Paperweight (Flat Bottom) - Medium]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-blue-globe-or-clear-globe-flat-bottom-medium-1453.html
$20.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[ Prestige Flame Optical Crystal Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-prestige-flame-award-small.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[RECTANGULAR WOOD CHEESE BOARD W/ 3PC UTENSILS ]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/rectangular-wood-cheese-board-w-3pc-utensils.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Inside Logo Diamond Cut Pillar]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-inside-logo-diamond-cut-pillar-2511.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Titanic Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-titanic-ornament.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Crystal Computer Set Figurine]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-computer-set.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Short Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-short-base.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Tennis Trophy with Tall Base - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-tennis-ball-trophy-w-tall-base.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Optical Crystal Frosted Ocean World Globe Paperweight with Flat Bottom - Large]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/crystal-frosted-ocean-wrld-globe-award-flat-bottom-496.html
$34.00
]]>
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Square Iceberg Molten Glass Award - Small]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-square-iceberg-award-112.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-110.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Molten Glass Mountain Iceberg Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-109.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-107.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award-106.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Mountain Iceberg Molten Glass Award]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/glass-mountain-iceberg-award.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[6 1/4" Round Crystal with Silver Star on Black Pedestal]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/6-1-4-round-crystal-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[10- 1/4" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-1-4-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin-base.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[10" Handpainted Eagle Trophy with Flag on Resin]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/10-handpainted-eagle-trophy-with-flag-on-resin.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[7 1/4" Round Crystal Trophy with Silver Star on Black Pedestal Base]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/7-1-4-round-crystal-trophy-with-silver-star-on-black-pedestal-base.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[12" Inch Blue Floating Acrylic Diamond Trophy]]> http://www.crystalsbuy.com/12-inch-blue-floating-acrylic-diamond-trophy.html ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:24:15 +0000